Praying Mantis on My House

Walked out my front door and saw this on the wall of my house.

In the middle of NaNoWriMo and finding it difficult to get some inspiration. Saw this outside my door when I went out to do some errands and ran to get my 5D and shot lots of macro shots instead.

Looked up the symbolism of Praying Mantis at www.whats-your-sign.com and found that as an animal totem, it comes when your life is full of chaos and you can no longer hear your internal voice.

This entry was posted in digital content creation, inspiration, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

