A Tragic Cookie Romance.

While working on other posts, I got the urge to make a stop motion video. I know. Squirrel!-like attention span. Luckily, I remembered some old footage I’d taken using an app called Stop Motion Studio and I put it together on iMovie on my iPhone. The text was done on Over.

So, now I bring to you the tale of two emo gingerbread cookies who take their fate into their own hands.
Disclaimer: Don’t let your cookies try this at home. All cookies in this film were enthusiastically consumed.

Song: black mamba, the academy is- almost here.

My friend Sean made this summary of the video:

It’s like Romeo and Juliet…if they were deliciously dissolved in tea…rather than the whole stabbing and poison. 🙂

This entry was posted in art, creativity, digital content creation, inspiration, mixed media and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

